I Saw It Today, for the First Time

My face! I happened to be fooling around on the computer, looking for something, and I came across a picture of me from December, one month into Crossfit. People have been commenting on my face for a while now, but today, I actually saw it. My face really DOES look smaller. It really does!

So, I guess it’s time to actually show my face. Here I am back in December, one month in… about 10 pounds down, pre-paleo.
one month

And here I am last week, taking a photo of my hair for something. lol! My face is angled upwards, but even with that, the difference is pretty amazing. I’m about 8 1/2 months into Crossfit, about 4 1/2 months of paleo-ish, and about 25 pounds down.
265844_10201398147293885_1103465802_o

Can you see it??? For the first time in my journey, I can really see it! Now… can’t wait for my tummy to follow!!! 🙂

One thought on “I Saw It Today, for the First Time

Leave a Reply

